Login to vote

Sorry, voting is now closed.

 

PARTNERS


Platinum Partner
  • Dell EMC Intel
  • Strategic Threat Detection Partner
    Nanjgel
  • Strategic VAD Partner
    Redington Value Distribution
Gold Partners
  • TransSys
  • Gulf Software Distribution
  • OMA EMIRATES
  • Logitech
  • Al-Jammaz  Distribution
Silver Partners
  • Check Point Software Technologies
  • Linksys
  • DLink
  • AOC
  • Aptec, an Ingram Micro Company
  • Barco
  • VAD Technologies
  • Exclusive Networks
  • Official Publication
    Reseller Middle East
  • Organiser
    CPI Media Group
For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Merle Carrasco
Sales Manager
merle.carrasco@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 55 118 1730
For agenda-related enquiries:
Jeevan Thankappan
Group Editor
jeevan.thankappan@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9129
+971 56 415 6425
Janees Reghelini
Editor
janees.reghelini@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9167
+971 50 459 5293
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564