Partner Excellence Awards

Reseller Middle East’s Partner Excellence Awards has grown into the industry’s most renowned event over the better part of the last decade. In its eighth year, the Awards acclaims the triumphs of the regional channel business, celebrating the excellence and resilience of individual executives and firms.
The event recognises players who have excelled through a dedicated channel approach, by sustaining and driving their business despite challenging market circumstances, and by leading the space with innovative strategies and solutions.
The Awards process involves a panel of esteemed judges evaluating the set of nominations from across the region in a ten-day process to shortlist the most-deserving candidates from channel partners, distributors and vendors, across 27 categories. Once shortlisted, the winners of these categories will be decided by online voters. The editorial team of the magazine will decide the winners of the final two Editor’s Choice Awards.
Year after year, the Partner Excellence Awards continues to stand out and promises to be a fun-packed, entertaining evening.



PARTNERS


Strategic ICT Partner
  • Etisalat
Gold Partners
  • TransSys
  • Gulf Software Distribution
  • OMA EMIRATES
  • Logitech
Silver Partners
  • Check Point Software Technologies
  • Linksys
  • DLink
For sponsorship enquiries:
Natasha Pendleton
Publishing Director
natasha.pendleton@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9139
+971 56 787 4778
Kausar Syed
Group Sales Director
kausar.syed@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9130
+971 50 758 6672
Merle Carrasco
Sales Manager
merle.carrasco@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9147
+971 55 118 1730
For agenda-related enquiries:
Jeevan Thankappan
Group Editor
jeevan.thankappan@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9129
+971 56 415 6425
Janees Reghelini
Editor
janees.reghelini@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9167
+971 50 459 5293
Adelle Geronimo
Online Editor
adelle.geronimo@cpimediagroup.com
+971 4 440 9135
+971 56 484 7564